Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HAICHANG OCEAN PARK HOLDINGS LTD.

海昌海洋公園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2255)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Haichang Ocean Park Holdings Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Wang Xuguang

Executive Directors

Mr. Qu Cheng Mr. Gao Jie

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Qu Naijie

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Makoto Inoue Mr. Yuan Bing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor Chen Guohui Mr. Sun Jianyi Professor Zhang Meng There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Corporate Governance Committee	Independent Board Committee
Mr. Wang Xuguang			Member		
Mr. Qu Cheng					
Mr. Gao Jie					
Mr. Qu Naijie		Chairman			
Mr. Makoto Inoue					
Mr. Yuan Bing				Chairman	
Professor Chen Guohui	Chairman		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Sun Jianyi	Member	Member	Chairman		Chairman
Professor Zhang Meng	Member	Member		Member	Member

On behalf of the Board

Haichang Ocean Park Holdings Ltd.

Wang Xuguang

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Dalian, the PRC, 25 January 2017