

HAICHANG OCEAN PARK HOLDINGS LTD.

海昌海洋公園控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2255)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Haichang Ocean Park Holdings Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Wang Xuguang

Executive Directors

Mr. Qu Cheng Mr. Gao Jie

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Qu Naijie

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Hao Mr. Yuan Bing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chen Guohui Mr. Sun Jianyi Ms. Zhang Meng

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Corporate Governance Committee	Independent Board Committee
Mr. Wang Xuguang			Member		
Mr. Qu Cheng					
Mr. Gao Jie					
Mr. Qu Naijie		Chairman			
Mr. Li Hao					
Mr. Yuan Bing				Chairman	
Mr. Chen Guohui	Chairman		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Sun Jianyi	Member	Member	Chairman		Chairman
Ms. Zhang Meng	Member	Member		Member	Member

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China, 27 August 2018